What are you looking for ?
Select the category that best describes you.
New Bachelor
 

 

New Bachelor

Here you will find all the programs and training offered by the University of Saad Dahlab Blida

 

Ask for a service
 

 

Ask for a service

Ask for timetables and many other documents.
Online learning
 

 

Online learning

Find all our programs on the university platform

 

International student
 

 

International student

We help international students who wish to study at the University of Blida 1

New Bachelor

Here you will find all the programs and training offered by the University of Saad Dahlab Blida

 

Ask for a service

Ask for timetables and many other documents.

E-Learning

Find all our programs on the university platform

 

International student

We help international students who wish to study at the University of Blida 1
OUR EVENTS

Find here all the USDB events and many more.

Card image cap
20
Dec
event
CNVPAM 2022

PAM AROMATIC AND MEDICINAL PLANTS ARE CHARACTERIZED BY THE PRODUCTION OF BIO ACTIVE MOLECULES WITH USEFUL PROPERTIES IN NUTRITION ...

Card image cap
14
Dec
event
Scientific and Doctoral Day in Ecology and Environment

This scientific day was initiated mainly to promote practical and scientific support for doctoral students, to allow them to present their research work and to facilitate their rapprochement with researchers and partners in the socio-economic sector within the framework of the themes proposed for a sustainable environment.

Card image cap
06
Dec
event
Beekeeping Training

Saad Dahlab Blida University Organizes in collaboration with the Technical Institute Specialized in Vocational Training of Agriculture and the Technical Institute of Livestock Training in Beekeeping on December 06-07, 2022 […]

Card image cap
12
Dec
event
International seminar on the optimization of reproductive performance in farm animals (cattle, sheep, goats, camels)

The productivity of livestock is dependent on good reproductive management. Production-oriented selection pressure (meat, milk, etc.) has had adverse consequences on animal fertility. Having made this observation, researchers in the field of livestock have never ceased to try to increase reproductive performance by adopting modern methods of livestock management, both in terms of the management of reproduction and nutrition, only by using biotechnology techniques such as the production of embryos in vivo and in vitro. Research has also focused on reducing the pressure of pathologies having a direct or indirect impact on reproductive performance, whether of bacterial, viral, parasitic, nutritional or metabolic origin. By organizing this seminar, we try to shed light on all aspects related to the reproduction of farm animals in different species. Recommendations will be put in place to reduce the influence of limiting factors in order to optimize the reproductive performance of the animals, and manage to use their production potential as well as possible. At the end of the seminar, convention and scientific and educational collaboration projects will be discussed with our partners and our invited representatives of affiliated training structures.

STUDENT LIFE
The mission of student life is to provide the necessary framework for commitment, education and the development of the spirit of research among students. It also strives to develop an environment that will optimize their university experience and prepare them to serve our community.
Their experiences at the university
Our values

عما تبحث؟
حدد أفضل فئة تصفك.
طلبة جدد
 

 

طلبة جدد

تجدون هنا كل البرامج التي تتوفر عليها جامعة سعد دحلب البليدة

 

طلب خدمة
 

 

طلب خدمة

طلب الجداول الزمنية و العديد من الوثائق الأخرى
تعليم على الانترنت
 

 

تعليم على الانترنت

Retrouvez tous nos Programs sur la plateforme de l'unviersité

 

الطلبة الأجانب
 

 

الطلبة الأجانب

مساعدة الطلبة الأجانب الراغبين في الدراسة في جامعتنا

طلبة جدد

تجدون هنا كل البرامج التي تتوفر عليها جامعة سعد دحلب البليدة

 

طلب خدمة

طلب الجداول الزمنية و العديد من الوثائق الأخرى

التعليم عبر الانترنت

تجدون جميع برامجنا على منصة الجامعة للتعلم عن بعد

 

الطلبة الأجانب

مساعدة الطلبة الأجانب الراغبين في الدراسة في جامعتنا
أحداثنا

تجد هنا جميع أحداث الجامعة

غطاء صورة البطاقة
20
ديسمبر
حدث
CNVPAM 2022

تتميز نباتات بام العطرية والطبية بإنتاج جزيئات حيوية نشطة ذات خصائص مفيدة في التغذية ...

غطاء صورة البطاقة
14
ديسمبر
حدث
يوم علمي ودكتوراه في علم البيئة والبيئة

بدأ هذا اليوم العلمي بشكل أساسي لتعزيز الدعم العملي والعلمي لطلاب الدكتوراه ، للسماح لهم بتقديم عملهم البحثي وتسهيل التقارب مع الباحثين والشركاء في القطاع الاجتماعي والاقتصادي في إطار المواضيع المقترحة لبيئة مستدامة .

غطاء صورة البطاقة
06
مارس
حدث
المؤتمر الدولي للتقدم في أنظمة الإلكترونيات والتحكم والاتصالات (ICAECCS2023)

سيعقد المؤتمر الدولي الأول لعام 2023 حول التطورات في أنظمة الإلكترونيات والتحكم والاتصالات (ICAECCS 1) في جامعة البليدة 2023 ، البليدة في الفترة من 1 إلى 6 مارس 7. ويرحب بكل سرور بجميع الباحثين والمطورين ، لمشاركة خبراتهم وأفكارهم من خلال البحث محادثات وعروض تقديمية من مجالات متنوعة في الإلكترونيات وأنظمة الاتصالات. يسمح هذا الحدث للطلاب وباحثي ما بعد الدكتوراة والعلماء المتمرسين بتبادل أفكارهم مع المساهمة أيضًا في نهج تكاملي.

غطاء صورة البطاقة
12
ديسمبر
حدث
ندوة دولية حول تحسين الأداء التناسلي في حيوانات المزرعة (ماشية ، أغنام ، ماعز ، إبل)

تعتمد إنتاجية الثروة الحيوانية على الإدارة الإنجابية الجيدة. كان لضغط الاختيار الموجه نحو الإنتاج (اللحوم والحليب وما إلى ذلك) عواقب سلبية على خصوبة الحيوانات. بعد إجراء هذه الملاحظة ، لم يتوقف الباحثون في مجال الثروة الحيوانية عن محاولة زيادة الأداء التناسلي من خلال تبني الأساليب الحديثة لإدارة الثروة الحيوانية ، سواء من حيث إدارة التكاثر والتغذية ، فقط باستخدام تقنيات التكنولوجيا الحيوية مثل إنتاج الأجنة. في الجسم الحي وفي المختبر. ركزت الأبحاث أيضًا على تقليل ضغط الأمراض التي لها تأثير مباشر أو غير مباشر على الأداء الإنجابي ، سواء أكان ذلك من أصل جرثومي أو فيروسي أو طفيلي أو غذائي أو أيضي. من خلال تنظيم هذه الندوة ، نحاول تسليط الضوء على جميع الجوانب المتعلقة بتكاثر حيوانات المزرعة في الأنواع المختلفة. سيتم وضع توصيات لتقليل تأثير العوامل المحددة من أجل تحسين الأداء التناسلي للحيوانات ، وإدارة استخدام إمكاناتها الإنتاجية قدر الإمكان. في نهاية الندوة ، سيتم وضع مشاريع الاتفاقيات والتعاون العلمي والتعليمي

الحياة الطلابية
تتمثل مهمة الحياة الطلابية في توفير الإطار اللازم للالتزام والتعليم وتنمية روح البحث بين الطلاب. وهي تعمل أيضًا على تطوير ارتباط من شأنه تحسين تجربتهم الجامعية وإعدادهم لخدمة مجتمعنا.
خبراتهم في الجامعة
قيمنا